Join us for our Celebrate! Work from Home

Member Events & Programs!

Picture of Birthday Party table with cake, presents, balloons, confetti

Celebrate! D.I.Y. Scavenger Hunt Contest! 

Happening Now!

Deadline to enter is 11:59 pm PT on Oct. 2!

 

Your chance to WIN a $75 Gift Card
of your choice!
Start HERE!
Messy office image

Organize Your Home Office - Fall Refresh!

Tues., Oct. 11 &

Wed., Oct. 12

10 am ET / 9 am CT / 7 am PT
(15 minutes live on Zoom or replay)

 

 
Organizational Guru Marla Regan is back with tips to freshen up your work space and help you get ready for 2023!

 

Count Me In!

Get Up & Move Challenge!

Looking for...
  • Inspiration
  • Fun
  • Motivation to Get Up & Move?

The 2022 Challenge will be this Fall! Sign-up to be in the loop on all the details!

Keep me in the Loop for the 2022 Challenge!

Celebrate! SPARKS:

Pat Buchanan Ignites LinkedIn Success!

Pat Buchanan, CEO of PMB Marketing, shares her insights on how remote professionals can use LinkedIn for success within their organization and with key customers.

Available on demand in short segments (3-7 minutes), check out a few segments at a time or binge watch them all!

Check out this FREE Celebrate! Member Program HERE!